People

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Vacant (please contact Ryan Kelley)
Financial Assistant

Dept:Classics, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
Office:
Hours:
Remote Hours:
Email:

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Kiara Actis
Undergraduate Advisor

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4036
Hours:Mon, Thurs, Fri 8am-12pm & 12:30pm-4:30pm
Remote Hours:Tue, Wed 8am-12pm & 12:30pm-4:30pm
Email:history-undergraduate-advisor@ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Rebeca Adam
Academic Personnel Coordinator

Dept:Classics, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
Office:
Hours:Mon, Thurs, Fri 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Remote Hours:Tues, Wed 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Email:radam@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Alyson Alexander
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor

Dept:East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
Office:HSSB 4038
Hours:M-F 9am-12:00pm and 1:00-5:00pm
Remote Hours:F 9am-12pm
Email:aalexander@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4044
Hours:M-F, 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm
Consulting Hours: 9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm
Remote Hours:Tues & Fri, 8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
Email:hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

TBA - Contact Ryan Kelley
Academic Personnel Coordinator

Dept:Religious Studies
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:
Remote Hours:
Email:ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Elsie Dominguez
Financial Analyst

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M-F 8:00 - 12:00PM & 12:30-4:30PM
Remote Hours:Wed & Thurs, 8:00 - 12:00PM & 12:30-4:30PM
Email:edominguez@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Andrea Johnson
Graduate Program Coordinator

Dept:Religious Studies
Office:HSSB 4032
Hours:M-F 9:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-5:00pm
Remote Hours:M-F 8:00-9:00am & Th 1:00pm-5:00pm
Email:ajjohnson@ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Natalie Juarez-Gonzalez
Academic Personnel Coordinator

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:Monday, Wednesday 7am-12:30pm & 1pm-3:30pm
Remote Hours:Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 7am-12:30pm & 1pm-3:30pm
Email:nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Kyra Karatsu
Program Assistant

Dept:HASC
Office:4001 HSSB
Hours:M-F, 1pm to 5pm
Remote Hours:
Email:kkaratsu@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Ryan Kelley
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001B
Hours:Mon–Fri, 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Remote Hours:
Email:ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Kailee Lencioni
Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Advisor

Dept:Religious Studies
Office:HSSB 4034
Hours:|| MT In Office 8AM to 12PM & 1PM-5PM || W Remote 8AM-1OAM || RF In Office 8AM-12PM, Remote 1PM-5PM ||
Remote Hours:|| Wednesday | 8AM-10AM || Thursday & Friday | Remote 1PM-5PM ||
Email:klencioni@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Charlotte Mack
Financial Analyst

Dept:Religious Studies
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M/F 8am-12pm T/Th 8am-4:30pm
Remote Hours:M/F 12:30pm-4:30pm W 8am-4:30pm
Email:cmack@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Amanda Maffett
Director

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001C
Hours:M-F, 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Remote Hours:
Email:amaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Danielle Mendoza
Student Affairs Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4026
Hours:M/W 7:30am-3:30pm, T/TH 8am-4pm, F 7:30am-12pm & 1-4:30pm
Remote Hours:T/TH 8am-4pm, F 1-4:30pm
Email:dmendo@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Aidan Montgomery
Graduate Program Coordinator

Dept:History
Office: HSSB 4030
Hours: M,T,R,F: 8am - 4:30pm & W: 8am - 5pm
Remote Hours: M,T,R,F: 12:30pm-4:30pm
Email:amontgomery@hfa.ucsb.edu

UCSB secondary logo in white against navy background

Anna Roberts
Undergraduate & Graduate Advisor

Dept:Classics
Office:HSSB 4028
Hours:M-F: 9AM-12 PM; 1PM-4PM
Remote Hours:Tuesday, 8AM to 12PM
Email:anna.roberts@ucsb.edu