Classics Staff

Kiara Actis
Program Assistant

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M-F, 8-12pm and 1-5pm
Remote Hours:
Email:kactis@hfa.ucsb.edu

Rebeca Adam
Academic Personnel Coordinator

Dept:Classics, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
Office:
Hours:Mon, Thurs, Fri 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Remote Hours:Tues, Wed 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Email:radam@hfa.ucsb.edu

Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4044
Hours:M-F, 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm
Consulting Hours: 9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm
Remote Hours:Tues & Fri, 8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
Email:hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu

Laila Elgamiel
Financial Assistant

Dept:Classics, East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M,W,F 8:00am-12:30pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm
Remote Hours:T, R 8:00am-12:30pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm
Email:lelgamiel@hfa.ucsb.edu

Ryan Kelley
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001B
Hours:MWF: 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. / TR: 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Remote Hours:MWF: 7:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Email:ryankelley@hfa.uscb.edu

Amanda Maffett
Director

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001C
Hours:M-F, 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Remote Hours:
Email:amaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu

Danielle Nagy
Student Affairs Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4026
Hours:M-F, 8am to 12pm & 1pm to 5pm
Remote Hours:Tues & Thurs, 8am to 12pm & 1pm to 5pm
Email:dnagy@hfa.ucsb.edu

Anna Roberts
Undergraduate & Graduate Advisor

Dept:Classics
Office:HSSB 4028
Hours:M-F: 9AM-12 PM; 1PM-4PM
Remote Hours:Tuesday, 8AM to 12PM
Email:anna.roberts@ucsb.edu