History Staff

TBA - Contact Danielle Nagy
Staff Graduate Program Advisor History

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4026
Hours:TBA
Remote Hours:TBA
Email:history-grad-advisor@ucsb.edu

Kiara Actis
Program Assistant

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M-F, 8-12pm and 1-5pm
Remote Hours:
Email:kactis@hfa.ucsb.edu

Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4044
Hours:M-F, 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm
Consulting Hours: 9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm
Remote Hours:Tues & Fri, 8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
Email:hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu

Severo De La Cruz
Financial Analyst - History

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:M, T, F 7:00 am - 3:30 pm;
Remote Hours:W, TH 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Email:severo@hfa.ucsb.edu

Natalie Juarez-Gonzalez
Academic Personnel Coordinator

Dept:History
Office:HSSB 4001
Hours:Mon, Thu, Fri 7:30 am-12 pm & 1pm-4:30 pm (in office) / Tues, Wed: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm & 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm (remote)
Remote Hours:
Email:nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu

Ryan Kelley
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001B
Hours:MWF: 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. / TR: 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Remote Hours:MWF: 7:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Email:ryankelley@hfa.uscb.edu

Tiffany Lei
Undergraduate Advisor

Dept:History
Office: HSSB 4036
Hours: 8am-12pm & 12:30pm-4:30pm; In Office: Monday (afternoon), Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (morning)
Remote Hours: Monday (morning), Tuesday, Friday (afternoon)
Email:tlei@hfa.ucsb.edu

Amanda Maffett
Director

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4001C
Hours:M-F, 8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4:30PM
Remote Hours:
Email:amaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu

Danielle Nagy
Student Affairs Manager

Dept:HASC
Office:HSSB 4026
Hours:M-F, 8am to 12pm & 1pm to 5pm
Remote Hours:Tues & Thurs, 8am to 12pm & 1pm to 5pm
Email:dnagy@hfa.ucsb.edu